If you are arrested a second time for drunk driving in the State of Massachusetts, you can be fined from $600-$10,000. You may also face from 30 days to 2 1/2 years in prison and have your drivers license suspended for a period of 2 years. In this video, Massachusetts Board Certified drunk driving defense Attorney James Milligan explains what happens when you are convicted for the second time for DUI OUI in Massachusetts.